Network Error

Network Error

Postby mike_kennedy » Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:26 pm

LPM sudden stopped working for network rendering for us, using both Max 2012 and Max 2014
When I go to the network render submit dialogue box and hit connect I get an Unknown error and it highlights this line in the script window that pops up:

Line 161: servers = mmBackburner.GetServers()


I have attached an image of the error state I see on screen.
Cheers
Mike K
Attachments
Error_LPM_FEb14.jpg
Error_LPM_FEb14.jpg (1.16 MiB) Viewed 31515 times
Two heads are better than one but some head is better than none
mike_kennedy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 6:26 pm

Re: Network Error

Postby RGhost » Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:19 am

I just tested LPM with BB and all works as expected (max2013,2014). So maybe its problem in your config of BB.
Royal Ghost | http://veda3d.com
RGhost
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:33 am
Location: Moscow/Russia


Return to Bug Reports / Known Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron